Sunland-Tujunga Neighborhood Council
Login | Volunteer | Facebook  
Mailing List
STNC Election CommitteeSTAT- Safe Transportation & Traffic CommitteeGeneral Board (Standing)Budget (standing)STNC Executive Committee (standing)Land Use Committee (Design Advisory Committee DAC) (standing)Outreach Committee (standing)Beautification CommitteeSTNC Ad Hoc Website CommitteeSTNC STARC Arts, Recreation & Culture Committee (Standing) Youth Advisory CouncilWomen Empowering Sunland-Tujunga (WEST)STNC Emergency Preparedness Committee (Standing)HOMELESS INTERIM HOUSING COMMITTEESTNC Ad Safe Streets Meeting (Ad HOC)STNC Education CommitteeAnimal Issues CommitteeBylaws (ad hoc)City Budget Representatives

« Home / News / 2017 Chamber of Commerce Honorary Mayors Race and Community Awards Banquet

2017 Chamber of Commerce Honorary Mayors Race and Community Awards Banquet

Congratulations to this year's honorees!  

Including our very own Sunland-Tujunga Neighborhood Council President, Krystee Clark and Boardmember Julie Cuddihy!

Please join us in thanking them for their hard work at next Thursday's banquet! Link to Purchase Tickets!

Organization of the Year - Tierra del Sol Foundation
Business of the Year - The Back Door Bakery & Cafe
Educator of the Year - Arturo Barcenas
Officer of the Year - Caesar Contreras
Peace Officer of the Year - Gloria Caloca
Firefighter of the Year - Michael Schaefer
Leader of the Year - Krystee Clark
Beautification Advocates of the Year - Love The Neighborhood Initiative
Resident of the Year - Sandy Capps
Artist of the Year - Iren Tsaturyan
Volunteer of the Year - Julie Jaskol Cuddihy
Chamber Supporter of the Year - Art Miner
New Business of the Year - Link N Hops Sunland/Tujunga
Advocate of the Year - Rock Swart
Presidents Award - Vic VanMeter

Sunland-Tujunga Neighborhood Council © 2020

(818) 951-7411
Home | About STNC | Board | Committees | Calendar | Projects | Videos | Links | Photos | News | Contact | Old STNC

Web Design by The Web Corner